Your  Agricultural  Lending  Alternative

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Your  Agricultural  Lending  Alternative

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Contact Us

Thomas G. Carter

Executive Director

thomas@gdaonline.com

Sheila Loden

Bookkeeper
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

sheila@gdaonline.com  

Angela Wilder

Bookkeeper
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

angela@gdaonline.com  

Anita Daniel

Administrative Assistant
Loan Processor

anita@gdaonline.com  

GDA Logo

Georgia Development Authority

Administrative Office
1890 Highway 138
Monroe, Georgia 30655
800-376-Farm (3276)
770-207-4250
FAX: 770-207-4257

info@gdaonline.com

Georgia Map

Jim Hodges

1890 Hwy 138
Monroe, GA 30655
800-376-FARM (3276)
Office 770-207-4250
Fax 770-207-4257

jim@gdaonline.com

Michael Tankersley

Loan Specialist
809 Central Avenue North
P.O. Box 1145
Tifton, GA 31793
Cell 229-424-4482

michael@gdaonline.com

E. Gordon Hughes

Loan Specialist
809 Central Avenue North
P.O. Box 1145
Tifton, GA, 31793
Cell 229-392-3850

gordon@gdaonline.com

 

 

 

The Board of Directors meet each month. Anyone can attend these meetings.  If you are interested in attending a meeting, please contact our office at 770-207-4250 for more details.

GEORGIA DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Gary W. Black,

CHAIRMAN
Commissioner of Agriculture

Greg S. Griffin

VICE CHAIRMAN
State Auditor

Pat Wilson

Commissioner of
Economic Development

Steve Singletary

SECRETARY

Plenn Hunnicutt

So. GA Crop Ins.

Steve Stipe

Prime South

William Brim

Lewis Taylor Farms

Get in touch and let us know how we can help